Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bienvenue !
4 juin 2009

Do you want to go to the seaside? I'm not trying

Do you want to go to the seaside? I'm not trying to say that everybody wants to go, I fell in love at the seaside, she handled her charm with time and slight of hand, and oh. But I'm just trying to love you, in any kind of way, but I find it hard to love you boy, when you're far away, away... But you don't love me the way that I love you, cause if you did boy, you would not do those things you do, you turned my life around and for that I am glad yeah, however much I love you, this love is getting bad...

face_hunter_1

Je suis Heureuse, avec un grand "H", parce que ça faisait longtemps que ça n'avais pas été aussi gigantissimement chouette ! Ravie, ravie, et plus encore, je ne vous direz rien, palapapa, je garde mon secret, je suis heureuse, youhou !

face_hunter2

Photos : Face Hunter

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Ha, mais je ne comprends plus rien de tes articles !
Bienvenue !
Publicité
Bienvenue !
Archives
Albums Photos
Publicité